top of page

Intuitive Reiki

Shawn Marie Cichowski spent years working with energy fields and developing her energy sensitivities and intuitive abilities. She is passionate in helping clients connect into the body's own frequencies for healing, guidance and well-being. 

Shawn Marie offers intuitive energy and spiritually guided reiki sessions. Enjoy a relaxing reiki session as Shawn Marie "feels" your energy and offers intuitive guidance pertaining to your current energy state. Sessions are intended to help you tap into your inner knowing and reconnect you with your energy source.

Intuitive Reiki is an exceptional holistic practice that activates the body's subtle energy systems to remove blocks. Shawn accesses her intuitive abilities while activating the body is receiving reiki energy. In doing so, she is able to further assist clients by offering spiritual guidance based on their energy state. Intuitive Reiki feedback can help clients release blockages that keep then from moving forward, open new energy paths or many times bring clarity or inspiration to the client. During a session, Shawn will work with the Chakra system and energy vibrations. 

What are Chakras?

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel” or “disc.” The body’s seven main chakras sit at the intersection of the vital energy channels that are said to run along the spinal column. When our chakras are cleansed and balanced, our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual bodies are better able to function at their optimal levels. Each Chakra has particular characteristics or "personality" like qualities. Each Chakra center contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as our emotional, psychological and spritual states of being. 

First Chakra: Root (stability, fear, security)

Second Chakra: Sacral (Creativity, sexuality, desire)

Third Chakra: Solar Plexus (Personal Power, Will Power)

Fourth Chakra: Heart (Love & Connection, Bridge to higher Chakras)

Fifth Chakra: Throat (Self Expression, Communication)

Sixth Chakra: Third Eye (Intuition)

Seventh Chakra: Crown (Spirituality, Source, Inspiration)


Email Address*


bottom of page