top of page
Release your Chakra Energy with handmade chakra Jewelry.
 The seven chakras are the center inour bodies in which energy flows through.  If these centers become blocked you can open them by wearing the corresponding chakra color center.

Crown- Spirtuality
Third Eye- Awareness
Throat- Communication
Heart- Love/Healing
Solar Plexus- Wisdom/Power
Sacral- Sexuality/Creativity
Root- Trust

Chakra Energy Bead Bracelet

    bottom of page